Event Details

Church Service - All Welcome

Join us for Worship Service each Sunday at  8:15 am or 10:45 am in the sanctuary.

Communion is served on the first Sunday of every month at both services.  All are welcome to partake in the Lord's Supper.  

Childcare is available during worship services for children through age five. In Wesley Hall, comfortable sitting area just outside sanctuary is open to mothers or anyone needing to step out during church service. Hearing aid devices are available - ask an usher for assistance. Large print available upon request - ask an usher upon arrival.

Join us for fellowship and conversation with coffee, treats, and snacks in Wesley Hall after worship.  All are welcome.

Covenant Church Campus

Location
Sanctuary

Date / Time
  • Sunday, November 29, 2020 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, December 6, 2020 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, December 13, 2020 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, December 20, 2020 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, December 27, 2020 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, January 3, 2021 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, January 10, 2021 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, January 17, 2021 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, January 24, 2021 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, January 31, 2021 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, February 7, 2021 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, February 14, 2021 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, February 21, 2021 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, February 28, 2021 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, March 7, 2021 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, March 14, 2021 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, March 21, 2021 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, March 28, 2021 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, April 4, 2021 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, April 11, 2021 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, April 18, 2021 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, April 25, 2021 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, May 2, 2021 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, May 9, 2021 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, May 16, 2021 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, May 23, 2021 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, May 30, 2021 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, June 6, 2021 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, June 13, 2021 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, June 20, 2021 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, June 27, 2021 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, July 4, 2021 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, July 11, 2021 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, July 18, 2021 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, July 25, 2021 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, August 1, 2021 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, August 8, 2021 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, August 15, 2021 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, August 22, 2021 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, August 29, 2021 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, September 5, 2021 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, September 12, 2021 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, September 19, 2021 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, September 26, 2021 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, October 3, 2021 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, October 10, 2021 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, October 17, 2021 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, October 24, 2021 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, October 31, 2021 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, November 7, 2021 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, November 14, 2021 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, November 21, 2021 @ 10:45 AM