Event Details

Study Group - Thursday Evenings

Thursday Evening Small Group (including 6:30pm-7pm dinner)

Covenant Church Campus

Contact
jim.anderman@covumc.com

Location
Rooms 2-3

Date / Time
  • Thursday, December 20, 2018 @ 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, December 27, 2018 @ 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, January 3, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, January 10, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, January 17, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, January 24, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, January 31, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, February 7, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, February 14, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, February 21, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, February 28, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, March 7, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, March 14, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, March 21, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, March 28, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, April 4, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, April 11, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, April 18, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, April 25, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, May 2, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, May 9, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, May 16, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, May 23, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, May 30, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, June 6, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, June 13, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, June 20, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, June 27, 2019 @ 6:30 PM