Event Details

NA - Narcotics Anonymous

People have all sorts of reasons for attending NA meetings, but the reason for each meeting is to give NA members a place to share recovery with other addicts. If you’re an addict or think you might have a drug problem, we suggest a meeting every day for at least ninety days to get to know NA members.

This is a variable format open meeting where non-addicts may attend.

  • Week 1 Format Beginner/Newcomer
  • Week 2 Format Step
  • Week 3 Format IP Study
  • Week 4 Format Speaker
  • Week 5 Format Format Varies

Covenant Church Campus

Date / Time
  • Friday, November 22, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 23, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Friday, November 29, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 30, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Friday, December 6, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 7, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Friday, December 13, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 14, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Friday, December 20, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 21, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Friday, December 27, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 28, 2019 @ 7:00 PM