Event Details

ASP TG

Semimonthly team gathering (TG) of the Covenant Church Appalachia Service Project team

Covenant Church Campus

Contact
Gerg Corner
greg.corner@covumc.com
(484) 343-3047

Location
Outside @ Covenant, if inclement weather in Fellowship Hall, unless otherwise noted

Date / Time
  • Sunday, February 7, 2021 @ 3:00 PM
  • Sunday, February 21, 2021 @ 3:00 PM
  • Sunday, March 7, 2021 @ 3:00 PM
  • Sunday, March 21, 2021 @ 3:00 PM
  • Sunday, April 4, 2021 @ 3:00 PM
  • Sunday, April 18, 2021 @ 3:00 PM
  • Sunday, May 2, 2021 @ 3:00 PM
  • Sunday, May 16, 2021 @ 3:00 PM
  • Sunday, May 30, 2021 @ 3:00 PM
  • Sunday, June 13, 2021 @ 3:00 PM
  • Sunday, June 27, 2021 @ 3:00 PM