Event Details

Chancel Choir Rehearsal

The Chancel Choir is open to individuals of high school age or older. Rehearsals are held on Thursdays from 7:00 to 9:00 pm in the Music Room of the Kingswood Building. Additional rehearsals are sometimes scheduled on a Saturday or Sunday whenever the choir is preparing a special musical service for Advent or Lent. The Chancel Choir is responsible for providing music at the 10:45 am worship service each Sunday from September to June.

Contact
Sarah Batchelor
sebatchelor@yahoo.com
(610) 544-1400

Date / Time
  • Thursday, December 3, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 10, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 17, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 24, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 31, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, January 7, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, January 14, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, January 21, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, January 28, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, February 4, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, February 11, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, February 18, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, February 25, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 4, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 11, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 18, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 25, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 1, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 8, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 15, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 22, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 29, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 6, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 13, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 20, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 27, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 3, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 10, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 17, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 24, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 1, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 8, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 15, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 22, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 29, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 5, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 12, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 19, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 26, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 2, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 9, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 16, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 23, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 30, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 7, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 14, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 21, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 28, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 4, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 11, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 18, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 25, 2021 @ 7:00 PM