Covenant United Methodist Church

Changing Lives with Jesus

You are here: Home » Contact Us

Our Address:

212 West Springfield Road     (directions)
Springfield, PA  19064

Church Office:

Phone: 610-544-1400

Fax: 610-544-2862

E-Mail: church.office@covumc.com

During most of the year, the church office is open Monday through Friday from 9:00 am to 5:00 pm, expect holidays.

From June 1st through August 30th, the church office is open Monday through Friday from 9:00 am to 5:00 pm, and Friday from 9:00 am to 1:00 pm. During this time, there may be some days when the office will close at 1:00 pm due to vacations.

When no one is in the office to answer your call, please use our voice mail system to leave a message for the pastor on duty (voicemail box 309) or other members of our staff.

Staff

Senior Pastor:................................................... James D. Anderman............. jim.anderman@covumc.com
Associate Pastor:.............................................. Kevin M. Rutledge................ kevin.rutledge@covumc.com
Pastor Emeritus:............................................... Rev. Dr. Dale E. Owens......... daleeowens@comcast.net
Organist & Director of Music:............................. Sarah E. Batchelor................ sarah.batchelor@covumc.com
Handbell Director:............................................. Kirk F. Schneider.................. kirk.schneider@covumc.com
Senior Administrative Assistant:......................... Robin K. Moore..................... robin.moore@covumc.com
Data Management Coordinator:.......................... Barbara S. Cadge................. barb.cadge@covumc.com
Administrative Assistant:................................... Paula Lawley........................ paula.lawley@covumc.com
Preschool Ministries Director:............................. Dawn Hanrahan................... dawn.hanrahan@covumc.com